top of page

Franklin Parish School Board

The Franklin Parish School Board meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 5:30 P.M. during the school year; during summer break, the board meets at 4:00 P.M. All meetings take place in the school board office located at 7293 Prairie Road in Winnsboro. 

Agenda meetings are held on the last Tuesday of every month at the same times shown above. If you would like to be on the agenda at a regular meeting, it is encouraged that you attend this agenda meeting.

Phone:  (318) 435-9046
Fax:  (318)  435-3392

Franklin Parish School Board  Members

District 1

Eddie Ray Bryan

District 2

Alaina Nichols

District 3

Danny Davis, Chaplain

District 4

Richard Kelly, President

District 5

Dr. Jacqueline Johnson, Vice President

District 6

Tim Eubanks

District 7

Mia Dunn

bottom of page